To top
14 May

In pictures: Here’s what our favourite stars wore this Eid ul Fitr

Eid

Here’s to another Eid celebrated under strict SOPs!

When all we can do is to savour heavenly delights, dress to our best and take gram-worthy pictures, there shouldn’t be any compromise on any of them. And we think our celebrities followed suit as they dressed to their nines and put out pictures to keep the spirits high on this festive occasion.

Here are some of our favourite looks sported by our beloved celebrities who gave us serious outfit goals:

 

Sonya Hussyn in a colorful Nomi Ansari gharara ensemble.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sonya Hussyn Bukharee (@sonyahussyn)

 

Mawra Hocane looked chic in a Jazmin outfit.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by mawra hocane (hussain) (@mawrellous)

 

Urwa Hocane chose to wear white this meethi Eid.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by URWA HOCANE (@urwatistic)

 

Saba Qamar set some high standards with these opulent outfits by Ali Xeeshan and Mohsin Naveed Ranjha.

 

 

 

Maya Ali was clad in a Faiza Saqlain number.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maya Ali (@official_mayaali)

 

Danyal Zafar posted a family photo.

 

 

And here is the Javed Sheikh clan.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Momal Sheikh (@momal15)

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shahzad Sheikh (@shahzadsheikh37)

 

Iqra Aziz opted for this royal blue Faiza Saqlain dress.

 

 

Haroon Shahid’s family picture signify happiness.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Haroon Shahid (@haroonshahidofficial)

 

Yumna Zaidi wore Maha Wajahat’s beautiful piece.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yumna Zaidi (@yumnazaidiofficial)

 

Ushna Shah brought some more magic with an Asim Jofa sari.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ushna Shah (@ushnashah)

 

Another Asim Jofa number was worn by Kubra Khan.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kübra Khan (@thekubism)

 

Aima Baig looked radiant in an Ansab Jahangir outfit.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aima Baig (@aima_baig_official)

 

Zahid Ahmed chose to go for an ivory kurta with mirror work.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zahid Ahmed (@zahid.ahmed.official)

 

Mansha Pasha and Jibran Nasir celebrated their first Eid as a nikkaofied couple in style.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mansha Pasha (@manshapasha)

 

Who should we look at in this beautiful shot? The pretty mommy, Naimal Khawar or adorable Mustafa Abbasi.

 

 

Read: Haute Style: 5 trends to follow to look fashion forward this Eid ul Fitr

 

Sania Mirza twinning with Izhaan Mirza Malik.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sania Mirza (@mirzasaniar)

 

Sana Javed with her hubby Umair Jaswal.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sana Javed (@sanajaved.official)

 

Recent sensation Aymen Saleem wore a black Asim Jofa dress.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aymen Saleem (@aymen.saleem)

 

Bilal Abbas Khan in a white Mohsin Naveed Ranjha kurta.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bilal Abbas Khan (@bilalabbas_khan)

 

Madiha Imam sent out some Eid love in a lilac Zainab Chottani number.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Syeda Madiha Imam (@madihaimam)

 

Hania Aamir spilled some Hussain Rehar glam.

 

 

Ayesha Omar raised the bar in a Zainab Salman outfit.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ayesha Omar (@ayesha.m.omar)

 

Feroze Khan dressed in a Mohsin Naveed Ranjha kurta.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Feroze Khan (@ferozekhan)

 

Newly engaged Saboor Aly & Ali Ansari posted a couple photo.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Saboor Aly (@sabooraly)

 

Syra Yousuf gave some serious outfit inspo in this uber chic Mohsin Naveed Ranjha sari.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Syra Yousuf (@sairoz)

 

comments

Syeda Zehra

The author is Assistant Editor at Something Haute. A journalist by profession, the writer has a penchant for films, fashion and music.